Please Join the ASA – NCCAOM Town Hall for Next Steps on H.R. 4803 “Medicare for Our Seniors Act”

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

8:00 PM EDT ¦ 7:00 PM CDT
6:00 PM MDT ¦ 5:00 PM PDT

1 Free PDA point (AOM-BIO)
REGISTER HERE
Please join the ASA and the NCCAOM for a Medicare Town Hall update on H.R. 4803 and learn how you can help the ASA and the NCCAOM secure additional bipartisan support for the bill.
Looking forward to seeing you!
The ASA and NCCAOM
One (1) PDA/CEU point is available only for attending live session(s) of Town Hall Meetings*.
This meeting will be recorded and posted to the NCCAOM and ASA websites.
*Please take great care to review the instructions and complete registration form properly.

________________

System Requirements
PC – based attendees
Required:
Windows® 8, 7, X, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees
Required:
Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
Mobile attendees
Required:
iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet